‘One Life To Life’ News: Brittany Underwood – Formerly Langston Wilde – Stars In ‘Merry Kissmas’

'One Life To Life' News: Brittany Underwood - Formerly Langston Wilde - Stars In 'Merry Kissmas' “One Life To Live” (OLTL) alum Brittany Underwood (Langston Wilde) is starring in a new holiday movie, Merry Kissmas,” on ION Television. The made-for-television holiday movie premieres on Saturday, December 5 at 9pm ET/8pm CT.

“Merry Kissmas” also stars Karissa Staples (“The Lottery“) as Kayla, Ion Overman (“Port Charles“) as Jana, Brant Daugherty (“Pretty Little Liars”) as Dustin, Roxanne Hart (“Chicago Hope“) as Mrs. Joyner, and Doris Roberts (“Everybody Loves Raymond“) as Mrs. Billings.

Related: Alums Melissa Fumero and David Fumero Expecting First Baby

Kayla (Karissa Staples) is untangling herself from a relationship with a controlling choreographer when she meets and falls in love with Dustin (Brant Daugherty). A chance encounter in an elevator leads to a spontaneous and magical kiss. When the choreographer starts playing nice Dustin backs off. A confused Kayla is forced to choose which man she really loves.

Not only can “One Life to Live” fans see Brittany in the ION holiday movie “Merry Kissmas,” the actress has joined the cast of “The Bay the Series” as Riley Henderson. Riley is the daughter of Jacklyn Zeman’s (“General Hospital“) character Sofia. Riley is a Southern belle who relocates to Bay City from New Orleans to attend Bay City University. The fourth season of “The Bay” premieres with a double episode on Tuesday, December 1.

Related: Alum Barbara Niven Stars In ‘Murder She Baked: A Plum Pudding Mystery’ With Alison Sweeney

ION Television will have encore showings of “Merry Kissmas” on Sunday, December 20 at 5pm ET/4pm CT and on Christmas Day at 1pm ET/12pm CT. You may want to set your DVR so that you make sure you don’t miss “Merry Kissmas.”

Share your thoughts in the Comments section below, on our Facebook Page, or join our Facebook Group for Discussion.



You might also like More from author

Leave A Reply